About us - Shipping / Payment - F.A.Q.

You have 0 items in your cart
Subtotal: 0,00€ | Checkout

the smoke: the smoke €19,92   |    Buy

Format: LP | Genre: Psychedelic | Status: In stock | Label: Other | Ref.: SMOKUS68

Stunning soft-psych album from 1968 by this one-off studio band leaded by genius Michael Lloyd (West Coast Pop Art Expertimental Band). Housed in a beautiful psychedelic period sleeve, the music contained here is pure soft-psych magic in the same vein as Sagittarius/Millenium or Left Banke. A conceptual psych-pop masterpiece, full of vocal harmonies, brilliant songwriting and big studio production. Reissued for the first time on vinyl, original artwork.

Track Listing:

  • A1 Cowboys And Indians
  • A2 Looking Thru The Mirror
  • A3 Self-Analysis
  • A4 Gold Is The Colour Of Thought
  • A5 The Hobbit Symphony
  • A6 The Daisy - Intermission
  • B1 Fogbound
  • B2 Song Thru Perception
  • B3 Philosophy
  • B4 Umbrella
  • B5 Ritual Gypsy Music Opus 1
  • B6 October Country
  • B7 Odyssey

Add to wishlist

<--Back Back Home All rights reserved by allrecords.gr
Terms and Conditions
Created by J&L Creations